Medical Transcriptionist

Learn how you can earn a regular income while staying at home with a respected, professional career.

Need extra money or a full-time income?

We want to show you how you can work from home and earn money with a respected, professional career. Whether you are a stay-at-home-parent, or you just want to work from home, our FREE webinar will show you how you can earn money without having to leave home to do it.

FREE One-Hour Webinar

I am a stay-at-home mom with 30 years of experience in this profession. I own a medical transcription service and contract with clients and typists throughout the U.S. Discover how to get started, technology needed, earning potential, and much more.

Space is limited, so get there early! You have 3 options.

Click the links below to register:

Saturday, April 11th
8am PST/11am EST    |    Code: 882-737-357 (for downloading the app if using a cell phone)

Registration URL:

http://www.anymeeting.com/PIID=EE55DD8788483B


Monday, April 13th
5pm PST/8pm EST    |    Code: 543-919-151 (for downloading the app if using a cell phone)

Registration URL:

http://www.anymeeting.com/PIID=EE53DC80824E3B


Friday, April 17th
2pm PST/5pm EST    |    Code: 667-267-177 (for downloading the app if using a cell phone)

Registration URL:

http://www.anymeeting.com/PIID=EE53DC80824E3C

Author: recruiting

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.